Login | Register
 
Home
Photo Gallery
About Us
Contact Us
The Pastor's Desk
Issues of Life
God and Country
Bible Study
Missions
Message Board
Pastor's Blog
Video Sermons
Events Calendar
Location
Find
 
Prayer Requests
Member Announcements
Photo's
RSVP
 
Video Sermons
Category
Speaker
REVELATION LESSON 37
Pastor George Burkinshaw | Sunday, November 5, 2017
Category: General

PREPARE THINE HEART
Pastor George Burkinshaw | Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Category: General

THE WAY OF THE TRANSGRESSOR
Assoc Pastor, George Burkinshaw jr. | Sunday, October 22, 2017
Category: Issues of life

REVELATION LESSON 35
Pastor George Burkinshaw | Sunday, October 1, 2017
Category: General

DEAD FLIES
Pastor George Burkinshaw | Sunday, September 17, 2017
Category: General

REVELATION LESSON 34
Pastor George Burkinshaw | Sunday, September 10, 2017
Category: General

CONVICTIONS
Assoc Pastor, George Burkinshaw jr. | Sunday, September 3, 2017
Category: Issues of life

JUST WITH GOD
Pastor George Burkinshaw | Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Category: General

REVELATION LESSON 32
Pastor George Burkinshaw | Sunday, August 27, 2017
Category: General

REVELATION LESSON 31
Pastor George Burkinshaw | Sunday, August 13, 2017
Category: General