Login | Register
 
Welcome
Home
Photo Gallery
About Us
Contact Us
The Pastor's Desk
Issues of Life
God and Country
Bible Study
Missions
Message Board
Pastor's Blog
Video Sermons
Events Calendar
Location
Find
 
Members
Prayer Requests
Member Announcements
Photo's
RSVP
 
Video Sermons
Category
Speaker
SALVATION...
Assoc Pastor, George Burkinshaw jr. | Sunday, September 15, 2019
Category: General

BY THE KINDNESS AND MERCY OF GOD
THE REALITY OF HELL
Assoc Pastor, George Burkinshaw jr. | Sunday, August 18, 2019
Category: General

RENOUNCE EVIL
Assoc Pastor, George Burkinshaw jr. | Sunday, June 23, 2019
Category: General

HELL AND THE LAKE OF FIRE
Pastor George Burkinshaw | Sunday, June 16, 2019
Category: General

THE UNHOLY TRINITY
Pastor George Burkinshaw | Sunday, June 2, 2019
Category: General

... A HOUSE DIVIDED
HARDENING OF A SINNER'S HEART
Assoc Pastor, George Burkinshaw jr. | Friday, May 17, 2019
Category: General

THE LORD'S RETURN
Assoc Pastor, George Burkinshaw jr. | Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Category: General

LIBERTY
Assoc Pastor, George Burkinshaw jr. | Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Category: General

CHARACTER
Assoc Pastor, George Burkinshaw jr. | Sunday, March 17, 2019
Category: Issues of life

DEATH IN THE POT
Assoc Pastor, George Burkinshaw jr. | Sunday, March 10, 2019
Category: General

« previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 44 45 next »